Latest Jobs Vacancy in Southern Railway 

Free Job Alert SR Railway Recruitment

Southern Railway Website →


The Southern Railway, headquartered at Chennai, Tamil Nadu, is one of the 17 zones of Indian Railways. It is the earliest of the 17 zones of the Indian Railways. Southern Railway has the following six divisions: Chennai Madurai Tiruchirappalli Salem Palakkad Thiruvananthapuram. It covers the states of Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Puducherry and small portions of Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka. Chennai Central, Chennai Egmore, Coimbatore Junction, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Madurai Junction, Ernakulam Junction, Erode Junction, Tirunelveli Junction, Tiruchirappalli Junction, Viluppuram Junction, Salem Junction, Kollam Junction, Palakkad Junction, Katpadi Junction, Shoranur Junction and Mangalore Central are some of the important stations under Southern Railway Division. We update as soon as Southern Railway zone publish a new recruitment notification. Keep visiting for upcoming sr railway job notifications.