Latest Job Vacancy in Central Railway

Free Job Alert for CR Railway Recruitment 

Central Railway Website →


The Central Railway is one of the largest of the 16 zones of Indian Railways. Its headquarters is in Mumbai at Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (formerly Victoria Terminus). It includes the first passenger railway line in India, which opened from Bombay to Thane on April 16, 1853. There are 5 Divisions in Central Railway zone:- 1 Mumbai Division 2 Bhusawal Division 3 Nagpur Division 4 Solapur Division 5 Pune Division. We update as soon as Central Railway publish a new recruitment notification in any division. Keep visiting for upcoming cr railway job notifications.